Board of Directors

President

Corenne Gutierrez

Hawkins Ash CPAs
e-mail: cgutierrez@hawkinsashcpas.com

President Elect

Cassandra Tseffos

Miller Electric Mfg. LLC
e-mail: cassandra.tseffos@millerwelds.com

EVP Finance (Treasurer)

Amanda Farley

e-mail: afarley@hawkinsashcpas.com

EVP Internal Communications (Secretary)

Becky Murphy

800 Heritage Road
e-mail: becky.j.murphy@gmail.com

EVP Programs

Melissa Olson

Carnivore Meat Company
e-mail: molson@veraw.com

VP CRM

Kimberly Zimmerman

Ameriprise Auto & Home Insurance
e-mail: kimberly0219@hotmail.com

VP Engagement

Cindy McCabe

Spectrum Reach
e-mail: cindy.mccabe@charter.com

VP of Member Services

Chad Fulwiler

Mission Marketing
e-mail: chad@missionmarketing.net

VP of Social Media

Lindsey Wagner

Miller Electric Mfg Co
e-mail: lindsey.wagner@millerwelds.com

Director of Membership

Holly Hurst

e-mail: holly@northcoastpro.com