Board of Directors

President

Michelle Tyo-Johnson

NorthCoast Productions
e-mail: michelle@northcoastpro.com

President Elect

Corenne Gutierrez

Hawkins Ash CPAs
e-mail: cgutierrez@hawkinsashcpas.com

EVP Internal Communications

Becky Murphy

800 Heritage Road
e-mail: becky.j.murphy@gmail.com

EVP Communications

Melanie Draheim

Network Health
e-mail: mdraheim@networkhealth.com

EVP Programs

Corenne Gutierrez

Hawkins Ash CPAs
e-mail: cgutierrez@hawkinsashcpas.com

EVP CRM

Michelle Meyer

CLA
e-mail: michelle.meyer@claconnect.com

EVP Community Involvement

Kelly Deininger

SECURA Insurance
e-mail: kelly_deininger@secura.net

EVP Membership

Cindy McCabe

Spectrum Reach
e-mail: cindy.mccabe@charter.com

EVP Strategic Partnerships

Stacie Tucker

Spectrum Reach
e-mail: stacie.tucker@charter.com

Member at Large

John Leisner

Miller Electric Mfg LLC
e-mail: john.leisner@millerwelds.com